WE RUN LIMA NIKE 10K

I had a great time at the race on Saturday night!  It was CRAZY!  There were 10,000 people!  My favorite part was running by the coast.  I was able to meet a new family, the Kennedys too.  They have lived here for 14 years and run an orphanage.  I am looking forward to visiting it soon.  I hope you enjoy watching the video.  It has been fun learning how to use iMovie!

~ by karilouperu on November 8, 2010.

4 Responses to “WE RUN LIMA NIKE 10K”

  1. Nice video! You are SO talented!

  2. Great job babe…running ,as well as the video!!! I’m proud of you!!!
    Love You, Mom

    • MOM!!! I WAS A LITTLE STUNNED WHEN I SAW YOUR NAME!!! YOU WROTE A COMMENT ON MY BLOG!!! I’M IMPRESSED!!!! THANKS FOR READING MY BLOG AND LEARNING THE COMPUTER TO BE ABLE TO TALK WITH ME!!!! LOVE YOU!!!

Leave a comment